top of page
Family Photography Portugal
Family Photography Portugal
Couple Photographer
THE OTHER STORIES

PHOTO SESSIONS I'M ALSO IN LOVE WITH

My greatest passion is capturing the authenticity of the moment, stopping time for a bit & the opportunity to relive it all again and again. In addition to my dear bridal couples, my heart also beats for all other types of love stories! From pregnancy shoots, to getting to know your newborn for the first time & the following year the family shoot: I'M IN! & if you have dogs with you: I'M EVEN MORE IN! Bring them all with you! Even if you want to give your partner in crime a couple shoot to replace the selfies on your smartphone, I am your hyped girl & will accompany you on every adventure! Did you know that you can even buy vouchers from me to give the gift of time & memories that will last? Then scroll down a little further.


All these photo moments take place either in nature (in the Cologne/Bonn or Hamburg area), because I LOVE sunsets & the magical golden and blue hour. In winter or especially for newborn shootings, we like to collect the moments at your home.

shadow.jpg
THE OTHER LOVE OPTIONS, TO BE REMEMBERED
Newborn Photography

NEWBORN SESSION

|

CONGRATS! What could be nicer than getting to know each other, the first moments after the birth of your little marble. I would be happy to come to your home and we can capture all the big and small adventures together.
I'll be happy to give you a few tips for our session together beforehand ♡

 

• Approx. 30 edited images per hour

• Password-protected online gallery
(high resolution quality)
• Fine retouching of the skin
• travel up to 50 km from Cologne-Hamburg included (thereafter 0.50 ct/km)
approx. 45 min or 90 min

- Price on request -

NEWBORN SESSION
GIVE AWAY MEMORIES

IT'S ALL IN THE LITTLE THINGS

These are memories that stay with you. Memories with your better half, the dearest family members around you or memories of your pregnancy and getting to know your new big, little love for the first time. And to capture this and give it as a gift, you can purchase a customized voucher from me. Let's experience the most beautiful time together, with the most beautiful moments, captured for a lifetime. Here's to all the adventures to come!

Joanna Baker Fotografie Gutschein
tape.png
Family Photography
shadow.jpg

// THE FAQ'S //

01.

HOW MANY HOURS DO YOU OFFER?

With me, the photo session and collecting moments together starts from 45 minutes. However, I am also happy to make you an individual offer if your desired duration is not included. The more time we have, the more time we have on location to realize all your wishes.

02.

WHAT DO WE WEAR?

Before our adventure starts, I'll send you a few ideas by email. These serve as inspiration and are not a "must do". In any case, make sure you wear what you feel comfortable in & can be yourself. Earth tones and light colors always harmonize particularly well at my favorite locations. There are also no limits when it comes to decoration: Bouquets of wild flowers, decorations and blankets are always welcome. Adilettes and the jogging book will be waiting patiently for you at home :D

03.

WHEN CAN WE BOOK YOU & ARRANGE OUR DATE?

In the main season it is usually very busy at my place, as Fridays & Saturdays are blocked for large wedding parties. However, we are happy to see if we can plan our shoot during the week in the evening or even on Sundays. (I LOVE the evening sun!). So please inquire in good time, 4-8 weeks are optimal.

04.

WHAT DO WE DO WHEN IT RAINS?

I also like to dance with you in the rain! Beautiful pictures can also be taken there. However, if you have requested a sunset shoot, we are happy to postpone the date to a day when the sun is shining again. This is usually the better alternative, unless we want to dance in the mud. (I'm open to everything! :)

05.

WE HAVE A DOG, CAN WE BRING IT WITH US?

1. yes, 2. YES and 3. first of all! PLEASE, absolutely! I love them all and they belong just as much as everyone else :) I'm always so happy when I meet your little four-legged friends & love to get a cuddle "to go". I'm looking forward to seeing you!


 

shadow.jpg
NOT SURE ALREADY?

A FEW MORE CANDID MOMENTS

Surfer Couple Photography
bottom of page

top of page
Family Photography Portugal
Family Photography Portugal
Couple Photographer
THE OTHER STORIES

PHOTO SESSIONS I'M ALSO IN LOVE WITH

Meine größte Leidenschaft ist die Echtheit des Momentes einzufangen, die Zeit ein Stück anzuhalten & die Möglichkeit, all das immer wieder erneut zu erleben. Neben meinen lieben Brautpaaren, schlägt mein Herz auch für alle anderen Arten von Lovestories! Vom Schwangerschaftsshootings, über das erste Kennenlernen mit eurem Neugeborenem & im Jahr darauf das anschließende Familienshooting: I’M IN! & falls ihr Hunde mit dabei habt: BIN ICH NOCH MEHR IN! Bringt sie alle mit! :)
Auch wenn ihr eurem Partner in Crime ein Couple Shooting schenken möchtet, um die Selfies auf eurem Smartphone zu ersetzen, bin ich euer Hyped Girl & begleite euch bei jedem Abenteuer! Wusstet ihr, dass ihr bei mir sogar Gutscheine erwerben könnt, um Zeit & Erinnerungen zu verschenken, die bleiben? Dann scrollt gern einmal ein Stück weiter runter.
All diese Foto-Momente finden entweder in der Natur statt (im Raum Köln/Bonn oder Hamburg), denn ich LIEBE Sonnenuntergänge & die magische goldene sowie blaue Stunde. Im Winter oder gerade bei Newbornshootings, sammeln wir die Momente gern bei euch daheim.

shadow.jpg
THE OTHER LOVE OPTIONS, TO BE REMEMBERED
Newborn Photography

NEWBORN SESSION

|

CONGRATS! Was gibt es Schöneres, als das gemeinsame Kennenlernen, die ersten Momente nach der Geburt eurer kleinen Murmel. Hierfür komme ich gerne zu euch nachhause und wir halten alle die großen & kleinen Abenteuer gemeinsam fest.

Ich gebe euch vorher gerne ein paar Tipps für unsere gemeinsame Session mit auf den Weg. ♡

• ca. 30 bearbeitete Bilder pro Stunde

• Passwortgeschützte Online-Galerie

(hochauflösende Qualität)

• Feinretusche der Haut

• An/ Abfahrt bis zu 50 km ab Köln-Hamburg inklusive (danach 0,50 ct/km)

ca. 45 min oder 90 min

 - Preis auf Anfrage -

NEWBORN SESSION
ERINNERUNGEN VERSCHENKEN

IT'S ALL IN THE LITTLE THINGS

Das hier, das sind Erinnerungen die bleiben. Erinnerungen mit eurer besseren Hälfte, den liebsten Familienmitgliedern um sich rum oder Erinnerungen an eure Schwangerschaft und das erste Kennenlernen von eurer neuen großen, kleinen Liebe. Und um das festzuhalten und verschenken zu können, könnt ihr bei mir einen individuell angefertigten Gutschein erwerben.Lasst uns zusammen die schönste Zeit erleben, mit den schönsten Augenblicken, festgehalten für ein Leben lang. Auf all die Abenteuer die da kommen!

Joanna Baker Fotografie Gutschein
tape.png
Family Photography
shadow.jpg

// THE FAQ'S //

01.

WIE VIELE STUNDEN BIETEST DU AN?

Bei mir gehen die Fotosession und das gemeinsame Momente sammeln ab 45 Min los. Gerne mache ich euch aber auch ein individuelles Angebot fertig, falls eure Wunschdauer nicht dabei ist. Je mehr Zeit wir haben, umso mehr Zeit haben wir auch vor Ort um all eure Wünsche umzusetzen.

02.

WAS ZIEHEN WIR AN?

Bevor unser Abenteuer startet, schicke ich euch noch ein paar Ideen per Mail zu. Diese dienen als Inspirationen und sind kein „must do“. Schaut auf jeden Fall, dass ihr das anzieht worin ihr euch wohlfühlt & ganz ihr selbst sein könnt. Erdtöne und helle Farben harmonieren immer besonders schön an meinen Lieblingslocations. Auch in Sachen Dekoration sind euch keine Grenzen gesetzt: Wildblumensträuße, Dekoration und Decken sind immer willkommen. Adiletten und die Joggingbuchs warten dann geduldig Zuhause wieder auf euch :D

03.

WANN KÖNNEN WIR DICH BUCHEN & UNSER DATE AUSMACHEN?

In der Hauptsaison ist es meistens sehr voll bei mir, da die Freitage & Samstage für große Hochzeitsbegleitungen geblockt sind. Gerne können wir aber schauen, ob wir unter der Woche im Abendbereich oder gegebenenfalls auch an Sonntagen unser Shooting planen können. (Ich LIEBE die Abendsonne!). Fragt daher gerne rechtzeitig an, 4–8 Wochen sind optimal.

04.

WAS MACHEN WIR, WENN ES REGNET?

Ich tanze mit euch auch gerne im Regen! Dort können auch wunderschöne Bilder entstehen. Habt ihr euch aber ein Sonnenuntergangsshooting gewünscht, verschieben wir den Termin gerne auf einen Tag, wenn die Sonne wieder scheint. Das ist meist auch die bessere Alternative, es sei denn wir wollen im Matsch tanzen. (Ich bin offen für alles! :)

05.

WIR HABEN EINEN HUND, DÜRFEN WIR IHN MITBRINGEN?

1. Ja, 2. JA und 3. erstens! BITTE, unbedingt! Ich lieb’ sie alle und sie gehören genauso dazu, wie jeder Andere auch :) Ich freu’ mich immer unendlich, wenn ich eure kleinen Vierbeiner kennenlerne & hol mir gern 'ne Kuschelpartie „to go“ ab. Ich freu’ mich auf euch!

 

shadow.jpg
NOT SURE ALREADY?

A FEW MORE CANDID MOMENTS

Surfer Couple Photography
bottom of page